About the CVB

The Clarksburg Visitors Bureau works to develop, strengthen, and promote Clarksburg, WV through digital marketing, advertising, media relations, and Visitor Center services.



Clarksburg Visitors Center
215 South Third Street
Suite 101
Clarksburg, WV 26301


Executive Director

Aimee J Comer, BS, MSM
Executive Director


Board of Directors

Lisa Sutton – President
Andy Walker – Vice-President
Angela Leipold – Treasurer
Michael Spatafore – Secretary
Deonna Crowe
Tiffany Fell
Ian McAra
Marsha Viglianco